Board of Directors

Share your expertise and help us lead. To be considered for a Board position, submit an application found here. Applications can be turned in throughout the year, but no later than May 1.

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Board of Directors. The 15 member board was installed at the Annual Conference in Salt Lake City, Utah at the Utah State Capitol on August 15, 2023. To contact any board member, please direct your comments to [email protected].

Front row, left to right:  Blinda Baker, Vicki Kitchen, Susan Balls, Laurie Sheldon, Lindsey Grigg-Moak, Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, Heather Gale.
Back row, left to right: Julie Silbernagel, David Seifert, Charri Lara, Erin Crawford, Sal Talarico, Peter Gray, Clint Lichtenwalter.
Not pictured: Vernon Lewis, Chelsea Peterson.

Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, President
Deputy Treasurer, Green Oak Charter Township, Brighton, Michigan

Vicki Kitchen, President Elect
Clerk/Treasurer, Town of North Liberty, Indiana

Heather Gale, Vice-President, Conference Planning Committee Chair
City Treasurer, Pleasant View City, Utah

Erin Crawford, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, City of Enid, Oklahoma

Sal Talarico, Secretary
Finance Director, City of Oberlin, Ohio

Julie Silbernagel, Immediate Past President
Clerk/Treasurer, City of Buffalo, Wyoming

Susan Balls, Director
Treasurer, Hyde Park City, Utah

Peter Gray, Director
Controller, City of West Lafayette, Indiana

Lindsey Grigg-Moak, Director
City Clerk, City of El Reno, Oklahoma

Charri Lara, Director
City Treasurer, City of Lander, Wyoming

Vernon Lewis, Director (not pictured)
Assistant Director, City of Houston, Texas

David Seifert, Director
Chief Financial Officer, City of Greer, South Carolina

Laurie Sheldon, Director
Treasurer, City of Kentwood, Michigan

Blinda Baker, Historian
City Manager, Retired, City of East Tawas, Michigan 

Chelsea Peterson, Parliamentarian
Clerk/Treasurer, City of Thompson Falls, Montana

Clint Lichtenwalter, Advisor
Treasurer, City of Clinton, Illinois

Mike Pettigrew, Advisor (not pictured)
Treasurer, City of Ann Arbor, Michigan